Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Dr. Henry, Dr. Mark and the team are like family.

Kleuber F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
All are very professionals

Millicent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Wonderful. Feli at home Knowledleable doctor

Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
No wait. Appointment was right on time. The whole staff was friendly and caring. I received a very thorough exam. Excellent Facility!

Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very fast, efficient & warm people able to give me Rapid COVID test results in under 15 minutes so I could travel safely with a family member with compromised immune system.

Mari J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
They always care about me, listen to me.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The best doctors ,who actually listen to you and care.I ‘m thankful for them. Best patient experience.

Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
always Professional, attentive and caring.

Debra R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very kind staff. Thank you.

Patricia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
The dr. Seem to be very caring and concerned about my well being. Very good service. Highly recommended

Abinor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excelent atention Definitely profesional.

Leonie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Customer service is exceptional, from receptionist to doctors. This will be my go to from now on.

Temitope E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Henry, Dr Mike, Emmanuel and the rest of the team members were all fantastic. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
As always Dr. Henry, addressed all of my concerns and questions. He always listens. Staff is great.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I’M SO HAPPY I FOUND GREAT DOCTOR’S FOR MY FAMILY AND MYSELF. BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE AT A DOCTOR’S OFFICE.

Shanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I have been struggling with unknown health issues, and with the diligent help from the staff here, I finally have a diagnosis and am able to begin treating the root issue. Other primary doctors I have seen haven’t actually listened to me about my symptoms, but here they do. You do not feel overlooked or rushed. I am very appreciative of their time spent with me, and easy availability to be seen urgently. I absolutely recommend coming here for quality and timely care. They also do testings in office so you don’t have to make a ton of appointments everywhere and wait forever for results.

Maldini J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Wow,the service was amazing and the woman who served me,she’s so nice and helpful. This is so fast to get your covid result and it’s really cheap.

Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
We came in for a Covid test for travel. All went well and the price was reasonable. Would definitely recommend to ur family and friends.

Aileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
This was an AWESOME experience. Can you imagine, I was late to do my testing and they stayed open and took care of me. I didn’t know there was still such nice people today, everyone seems to be for themselves. Claudette was very very instrumental to us! She made my day. Shout out goes to her for her remarkable help. May the Lord continue to bless this whole practice! They are for the people. Thank you so much….

Ross F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
The whole staff at this facility is professional, courteous and totally committed towards the patient’s welfare. I always go to the Fort Lauderdale location and would recommend any patient requiring medical assistance to visit prestige clinicians.

s